Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

Chairperson Member Financial Expert
Chair of the Board

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Beverly K. Carmichael
Deborah A. Benton

Jennifer Schulz    
Rob Krolik
Suzanne Hopgood  
Harold Logan  

Email Alerts

Sign up to receive email alerts whenever we post new information to the site. Just enter your email address and click Submit.
Email Address: *
Mailing Lists *

Enter the code shown above.